How can I discover blogs on Blogspot?

Hi there! I’m new to this blogging platform, Blogger, and I started blogging only two days ago. Can someone please explain how I can find and discover other cool blogs on Blogger?

As a fellow blog explorer,

I’ve scoured the web to find the best ways to unearth hidden gems on Blogspot. Here are some effective strategies:

Search with Specificity:

Google Search with "site:blogpot.com": This trick tells Google to only show results from Blogspot websites. Just type your desired topic followed by "site:blogpot.com" in the search bar. For example, "fashion trends site:blogpot.com" will return Blogspot blogs focused on fashion.

Dedicated Blogspot Search Engine:

Search Blogger and Blogspot Blogs: Did you know there's a search engine specifically designed for Blogspot? Head over to [searchblogspot com] and type in your area of interest. This is a fantastic way to find blogs exclusively on the Blogspot platform.

Social Media Sleuthing:

Twitter Search: Many Blogspot bloggers promote their work on Twitter. Try searching for "Blogspot" or your specific niche (e.g., "travel blog Blogspot"). You might discover a treasure trove of blogs this way. Just be sure to sort through the results carefully, as there could be some irrelevant content.

Following the Bloggers:

Blog Directories and Communities: There are online directories and communities specifically for Blogspot bloggers. Exploring these platforms can introduce you to a network of passionate creators. Some popular options include BlogClan and MyBlogspot.

Curating Your Discoveries:

Blogspot Reading List: Once you find some interesting Blogspot blogs, add them to your Blogspot reading list. This built-in feature lets you easily keep track of your favorite blogs and stay updated on their latest posts.